Serenity & privacy in Sai Kung | Hong Kong | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Serenity & privacy in Sai Kung

Job Location: Hong Kong - Sai Kung

Capacity: Full Time

Start Date: 19/08/2020

Rabia Profile Picture Rabia

Last Online: 1 year ago

Description

Greetings to you!

We are a family of 4 living in a Sai Kung district. We have two children - girls aged 16 and 12 and a half who study at a nearby school.

We require a reliable helper that can start as soon as possible and will replace our current helper who will retire after 11 years in our household.

We'd like a more experienced helper, and we don't want alcohol or pork in our home, so we need someone who can respect these simple rules.

Essentially what we are looking for is someone who can cook well. Someone who can cook South Asian, South-East Asian, Western dishes is preferred.

We'd like someone who is organised and willing to learn - we can teach you the habits and expectations we have become used to.

As well as cooking, cleaning and organising our home, your tasks will include doing grocery shopping (a few times a week) - and laundry and ironing. We like our house to be adequately cleaned so that will involve occasional tasks like re-organising cupboards and so forth.

You will have your own room, not shared. Your bathroom is also unshared, and both are attached to the kitchen, affording you some privacy. The room is organised with a raised bed, providing some space below for sitting and drawers where you may store your own possessions. Although we are flexible, we propose that Sundays are the weekly free day.

We offer a salary beginning at 5,000 HKD, negotiable depending on experience.

We believe that privacy is essential; therefore, we wish not to have unnecessary interaction apart from relaying work duties, etc.

We look forward to meeting you for an interview and if you are our successful candidate, then welcoming you into our stable, serene household.

Job Details

Location: Hong Kong - Sai Kung

Salary: $5,000.00 HKD

Food Allowance: Food Included

Day off: Flexible

Share room: Private Room

Housing Situation: Live In

Work Capacity: Full Time

Persons In The Household: 4

Helper Room Photos


Duties looking for

Housekeeping

  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping

Care

  • Teen (12 - 18)

Cooking

  • Western
  • Indian
  • Vegetarian
  • Baking
  • Healthy
add chat to your website