Helper wanted for a family of 4 | Hong Kong | HelperFirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Helper wanted for a family of 4

Job Location: Hong Kong - Sai Kung

Capacity: Full Time

Start Date: 24/01/2024

Dora Profile Picture Dora

Last Online: 1 month ago

Description

This is a family of 4. Daddy works full time and spends little time at home. He also dine out a lot. Me (Mommy) works part-time. Two kids are 3.5Y and 2Y old. Cooking mainly for the kids is an essential part of the job. Other duties include housekeeping, laundry, car washing, looking after and playing with kids.
Salary increment within contract is highly possible if you are competent or a fast learner. For instance, both of our two current helpers got their salary increments within 3 months working with us. One received a 8-days paid holiday back to Philippine in the 4th month of work. And the other had joined our family trip abroad, in her 3rd month of work.
If you work well and is good with kids, there is a high chance that you will be travel around a lot with our family too. We do treat our helpers like family.
Our home is around 2000ft. There is one whole floor of 300ft, including a bedroom, bathroom and a spacious living room with nice open view planned mainly for helpers.

We are looking for a live-in helper who is independent, trustworthy, neat and tidy, organized and systematic with good hygiene standards and kind-hearted. And we particularly prefer cheerful personalities so we can maintain happy atmosphere at home with harmony.

• Preferably has working experience and references letters from previous employers
• finished contract, or terminated due to relocation, or good reasons
• Able to start immediately if you are the right fit

Job Details

Location: Hong Kong - Sai Kung

Salary: Negotiable

Food Allowance: Food Included

Day off: Flexible

Share room: Share with another helper

Housing Situation: Live In

Work Capacity: Full Time

Persons In The Household: 4


Duties looking for

Care

  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)

Cooking

  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Healthy

Housekeeping

  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping

Other

  • Baking
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring